Download The Brew Fests Mobile App


Barleys Angels MKE

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Barleys Angels Website: http://barleysangelsMKE.com

View Beers

Beer Barons of Milwaukee

Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Beer Barons: http://beerbarons.org/

View Beers

Belle City Home Brewers

Racine, Wisconsin

Belle City Website: http://www.bellecitybrew.org/

View Beers

Benjamin Beer Company

Racine, Wisconsin

Benjamin Beer Website: http://fit4denver.wix.com/benjaminbeer-launch

Big Bay Brewing Company

Shorewood, Wisconsin

Big Bay Brewing Website: http://www.bigbaybrewing.com/

View Beers

Boston Beer Company

Boston, Massachusetts

Boston Beer Website: http://www.bostonbeer.com/

View Beers

Brenner Brewing Co.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Brenner Brewing Website: http://brennerbrewing.com/

Capital Brewery

Middleton, Wisconsin

Capital Brewery: http://capitalbrewery.com/

View Beers

Central Waters Brewing Co.

Amherst, Wisconsin

Central Waters Website: http://centralwaters.com/

View Beers

Cider Boys

Stevens Point, Wisconsin

CiderBoys Website: http://www.ciderboys.com/

View Beers

District 14 Brewery and Pub

Bay View, Wisconsin

View Beers

Door County Brewing

Baileys Harbor, Wisconsin

Door County Website: http://www.doorcountybrewingco.com/

View Beers

Epic Brewing Company

Salt Lake City, Utah

Epic Brewing Website: http://www.epicbrewing.com

View Beers

Good City Brewing

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Good City Website: http://www.goodcitybrewing.com

View Beers

Goose Island Beer Company

Chicago , Illinois

Goose Island Website: http://www.gooseisland.com

View Beers

Hinterland Brewery

Green Bay, Wisconsin

Hinterland Website: http://www.hinterlandbeer.com

View Beers

Karben4 Brewing

Madison, Wisconsin

Karben4 Website: http://www.karben4.com/

View Beers

Lakefront Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Loon Juice

spring valley, Minnesota

Loon Juice: http://loonjuice.com/

View Beers

Melms Brewing Company

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers View Beers

Mershon's Artisan Cider

Stoughton, Wisconsin

View Beers

Miller Valley Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Milwaukee Area Brewers Group / Chicago Area Brewer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Milwaukee Brewing Co.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

MobCraft Beer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

New Glarus Brewery

View Beers

North Shore Brew Club

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

O'so Brewing

Plover, Wisconsin

View Beers

Pearl Street Brewery

La Crosse , Wisconsin

Pearl Street Brewery: http://www.pearlstreetbrewery.com/

View Beers

Potosi Brewing Company

Potosi, Wisconsin

View Beers

PUBLIC Craft Brewing Co.

Kenosha, Wisconsin

www.publiccraftbrewing.com: http://www.publiccraftbrewing.com

View Beers

Raised Grain Brewing Company

Waukesha, Wisconsin

View Beers

Renegade Brewing Company

Denver, Colorado

Renegade: http://renegadebrewing.com/

View Beers

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Rush River Brewing

River Falls, Wisconsin

View Beers

Rustic Road Brewing

Kenosha, Wisconsin

View Beers

Sand Creek Brewing Company

Black River Falls, Wisconsin

Sandcreek Website: http://www.sandcreekbrewing.com/

View Beers

Sprecher Brewing Company

Glendale, Wisconsin

Website : http://www.sprecherbrewery.com

View Beers

St. Francis Brewing Co.

St. Francis, Wisconsin

View Beers

Stevens Point Brewery

Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Website : http://www.pointbeer.com/

View Beers

Surly Brewing Company

Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Beers

Tallgrass Brewing

Manhattan, Kansas

View Beers

The Fermentorium

Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Website: http://www.thefermentorium.com

View Beers

Titletown Brewing Company

Green Bay, Wisconsin

Upland brewing

Bloomington, Indiana

View Beers

Vintage Brewing Company

Madison, Wisconsin

Website: http://www.vintagebrewingco.com/

View Beers

Water Street Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Website : https://www.waterstreetbrewery.com

View Beers

Waukesha Homebrew Club

Waukesha, Wisconsin

View Beers

Wisconsin Brewing Co.

Verona, Wisconsin