Download The Brew Fests Mobile App


3 Sheeps Brewing Company

Sheboygan, Wisconsin

View Beers

Abita Brewing Company

Abita Springs, Louisiana

View Beers

Barleys Angels MKE

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Barleys Angels Website: http://barleysangelsMKE.com

View Beers

Beer Barons of Milwaukee

Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Beer Barons: http://beerbarons.org/

View Beers

Begyle Brewing

Chicago, Illinois

Begyle Brewing: http://begylebrewing.com

View Beers

Belle City Home Brewers

Racine, Wisconsin

Belle City Website: http://www.bellecitybrew.org/

View Beers

Big Bay Brewing Company

Shorewood, Wisconsin

Big Bay Brewing Website: http://www.bigbaybrewing.com/

View Beers

Bos Meadery

Madison, Wisconsin

Bos Meadery: http://www.bosmeadery.com

View Beers

Brenner Brewing Co.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Brenner Brewing Website: http://brennerbrewing.com/

View Beers

Broken Bat Brewing Co.

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Brokenbatbrewery: http://www.brokenbatbrewery.com

View Beers

Cayman Jack

Seattle, Washington

View Beers

Central Waters Brewing Co.

Amherst, Wisconsin

Central Waters Website: http://centralwaters.com/

View Beers

Cider Boys

Stevens Point, Wisconsin

CiderBoys Website: http://www.ciderboys.com/

View Beers

City Lights Brewing

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

City Lights Website: http://citylightsbrewing.com

View Beers

District 14 Brewery and Pub

Bay View, Wisconsin

View Beers

Door County Brewing

Baileys Harbor, Wisconsin

Door County Website: http://www.doorcountybrewingco.com/

View Beers

Epic Brewing Company

Salt Lake City, Utah

Epic Brewing Website: http://www.epicbrewing.com

View Beers

Finch's Beer Co.

Chicago, Illinois

View Beers

Good City Brewing

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Good City Website: http://www.goodcitybrewing.com

View Beers

Haymarket Pub & Brewey

Hinterland Brewery

Green Bay, Wisconsin

Hinterland Website: http://www.hinterlandbeer.com

View Beers

Karben4 Brewing

Madison, Wisconsin

Karben4 Website: http://www.karben4.com/

View Beers

Lakefront Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Mahoney's Basement Beer Co

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

View Beers

Melms Brewing Company

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Mershon's Artisan Cider

Stoughton, Wisconsin

View Beers

Miller Valley Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Milwaukee Area Brewers Group / Chicago Area Brewer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Milwaukee Brewing Co.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

MobCraft Beer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

MobCraft Beer: http://mobcraftbeer.com

View Beers

New Glarus Brewery

New Glarus , Wisconsin

New Glarus Website: http://www.newglarusbrewing.com/

View Beers

North Shore Brew Club

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

O'so Brewing

Plover, Wisconsin

View Beers

Potosi Brewing Company

Potosi, Wisconsin

Potosi Brewery: http://www.potosibrewery.com/

View Beers

Public Craft Brewing

View Beers

Raised Grain Brewing Company

Waukesha, Wisconsin

View Beers

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

View Beers

Sprecher Brewing Company

Glendale, Wisconsin

Website : http://www.sprecherbrewery.com

View Beers

St. Francis Brewing Co.

St. Francis, Wisconsin

St Francis Brewery & Restaurant: http://www.stfrancisbrewery.com

View Beers

Tallgrass Brewing

Manhattan, Kansas

View Beers

The Explorium Brewpub

Greendale, Wisconsin

Explorium Brewpub: http://exploriumbrew.com

View Beers

The Fermentorium

Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Website: http://www.thefermentorium.com

View Beers

Third Space Brewing

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Third Space Brewing: http://www.thirdspacebrewing.com

View Beers

Titletown Brewing Company

View Beers

Upland brewing

Bloomington, Indiana

View Beers

Water Street Brewery

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Website : https://www.waterstreetbrewery.com

View Beers

Waukesha Homebrew Club

Waukesha, Wisconsin

View Beers

Wisconsin Brewing Co.

Verona, Wisconsin

View Beers

Woodshed Ale House

Sauk City, Wisconsin

View Beers